Our Board of Directors

Zachery Baird

VP of College and Commercial
Herff Jones

Nicole Beasley

Executive Vice President for Advancement
Cathedral High School

Amanda Briggs

Director of Marketing & Communications IUPUI - Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health

Bob Eckl

Senior Vice President
Pepper Construction

Luke Morales

Vice President of Merger & Acquisitions
Morales Group

Nathan Nichols

Chief Operating Officer
Storie Co., LLC

Michael Parran

Strategic Ventures Manager
MISO Partners

Lauren Peterson

Vice President of Community Engagement
The Mind Trust

Josie Pipkin

Human Resources Specialist
Offprem Technology

Alonzo Ross

Director of First Year Programs & Retention
University of Indianapolis

Tate Trujillo

Dir. of Pharmacy, Clinical Nutrition and
Indiana Poison Center
Indiana University Health

Allison Young

Licensed Clinician for Behavioral Health
Primary Care, LCSW, LCAC
Eskenazi Health