Our Board

Donald Agin, Jr. 
VP/GM Scholastic Division 
Herff Jones


Ted Baker
Vice President
PnC Healthcare


Aylin Bartlett
Global Crop Protection Supply Chain Dir.
Corteva Agriscience™
Agriculture Division of DowDuPont™

Jane Beaman
General Manager – Off Highway Business
Cummins Emission Solutions

Beth Bingham
Sr. VP, Treasury Management Sales Manager
The Huntington National Bank

Vaughn Broadnax (Chair)
Senior Sales Executive
United States Postal Service


Mike Feeney
Development Officer
Village of Merici

Gisele Garraway 
President & CEO
Starfish Initiative 


Steve Gillman
Retired VP Health, Safety, and Environment
Eli Lilly and Company

Eric Johnson
CNO Financial Inc.

Thomas B. Lazard, CAMS
Senior Manager
Crowe Horwath LLP

Patrick Lenihan
Chief Operating Officer
Elanco Animal Health


Tom Malasto
SVP, Chief Patient Experience Officer
Community Health Network

Mike McCann
President and Chief Operating Officer
Pepper Construction Indiana


Angela Michael
Financial Consultant
Bank of America Merrill Lynch


Ryan Miller
Business Solutions Manager
Allied Solutions


Dawn Moore
Vice President and Chief Pharmacy Officer
Indiana University Health

Teresa Shaffer
Marketing Director - Greater Indiana
Fifth Third Bank

Vincent Viveros
Portfolio Consultant
Charles Schwab Private Client 
Investment Advisory

Nicole Wallace, CPA (Treasurer/Secretary)
Milestone Advisors